DentalWorks Sterling Heights

13967 Lakeside Cir, Sterling Heights, MI 48313
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - SterlingHeights

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Dentalworks has assessed and fixed a serious situation my daughter had with overcrowding. The braces are now off and she wears a retainer. I would highly recommend their services. Staff is friendly, well trained, efficient. Every patient is important here ☺ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

I have been with this staff since I was a teenager. The techs are always kind as well as the office staff. It is great to have a dentist who has seen me grow up from a child to an adult. I would definitely recommend them. My favorite tech is Tiffany, she won't leave any plaque behind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Tiffany was so nice and helpful thanks so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Very prompt, Courteous and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Dr. Smith is one of the best dentist in the Detroit area. I have been coming to this office since they opened this location in Sterling Heights! I really like this dentist and the staff. I come here because of how honest they are with me about my treatment. I love that they have a discussion with me, to explain why & how a procedure is done. Dr. Smith doesn’t leave me in the dark about my procedures. I do know that most dental work is painful, but Dr. Smith is a gentleman and a caring doctor. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

A great and friendly staff. Would highly recommend going here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

They know what they're doing the staff is friendly and I just recommend it to anyone if you want straight teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Very pleasant staff they have me all the information I needed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

Very friendly staff! Clean environment! Great Experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Good dentist and excellent staff. Front admin very friendly. Dentist assistants very informative and helped us understand the procedures. I like this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Very informative and great people. Even though I am in the dental field as well they didn't know untill I left to check out .Kind and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

The young lady who cleaned my teeth was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Friendly staff Efficient hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Fast. Prompt service. Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Everyone is so kind and very professional. This is the first time in a long time I've felt comfortable at a dentist office. I'm so grateful for the exceptional service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I had a great visit. I appreciated how things were explained to me and was made comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

My experience was very positive. The staff were helpful and the cleaning was painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Love them best denist I've ever been too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

We have been going to DentalWorks for years and have been more than satisfied with everyone at the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The dentist was amazon he made sure i was comfortable and i had no pain while extraction and the assistants were very professional my mouth feels 100% better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Pleasant & professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I would recommend this dentist office to friends and family. The staff is friendly. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. Good job. I will be returning for my regular checkups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The staff at Dental works is great. They walk you through the financial part of the visit and treat you with respect throughout. I love my finished product. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I am not sure of the dentist name that cleaned my teeth this past Saturday but she was Great! She did a thorough job and took her time, she also answered questions for me with patience and care. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

You are always in and out. Great service and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

On time, quick, hygienist was pleasant and very professional. Work was done at a great price as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

First time there (it's located on 2nd floor in Sears/Lakeside Mall). Thought it would be strange, however, it was setup like any other dentist office! Every person I encountered were extremely polite and professional! The dentist was very knowledgeable and explained options thoroughly! I felt at ease and the office was very clean/sterile! I will definitely return and send my family there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Great Experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Had a great check up and gentle relaxing cleaning today. Great office and dental professional staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Everybody is friendly. They explained the procedures, cost and payment options thoroughly. Clean facility and Service on time. Highly Recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

1st time patient. Routine exam and cleaning. Office is inside of Sears at Lakeside mall. Clean, but don't expect a big, new or fancy office. Staff was absolutely great. Friendly, easy to communicate with, knowledgeable. Easily the best heigenist I've had in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The staff at the Roseville location are awesome....they took care of me after my tooth split in half last night, I was able to get an appointment on 4/8. The staff (sorry I can't remember their names) along with Dr. Smith was very friendly, the welcoming, they explain everything to me and made sure that I was comfortable during my visit. I would highly recommend this location. Thank you guys so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The staff was very nice there. I would definitely tell family and friends about dental works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

There was a mess up in the schedule from one location to another, and they still got me in and the wait was reasonable. The attendant did a great job and was super friendly as was the receptionist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Friendly staff. Explained every detail of my procedure. Quick and painless. Will return in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The hygienist was terrific as always. She did a great job and was very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I've only been twice but the staff was very nice, the place was clean. I felt very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I've always had good experiences here. The staff, hygienists, and dentists are very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I've had HORRENDOUS experiences with dentists in the past, so I totally get freaked out when I need something done. These people are gentle, patient, compassionate and caring. They totally put me at ease and make my appointments as pleasant as they possibly can!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Always prompt with the appointment and very thorough in explaining any procedure.Siscomfort and pain us minimized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Great service and extremely fair pricing. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I had a great experience at this office. They were not only experienced & helpful... they weren't as expensive as the other dentist offices that I've been 2 & they will work with u... I'd definitely recommend them 2 any1 who needs an experienced dental office... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

From the receptionist to the assistant to the dentist, to the hygienist, everyone was great! I really enjoy my experience there every time I go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Front desk no wait time, fast processing.Hygienist (Ms. Lia) did cleaning, as I asked her to do!Satisfactory team work... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I really enjoy dental works lakeside . They're fast and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Lia the hygienist was fantastic. Best dentist office ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I Hate ' the dentist'! I Love this place. All the doctors, hygenists, assistants, and staff are so nice and gentle and great at their jobs! The prices are very reasonable. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

All employees were gentle and very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Great services, Great prices, Superb staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Dr. Smith and his team are wonderful! They put you at ease and do great work... I would recommend them to everyone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Dr Charles Smith was referred to me for mini implant procedure & a choice I'm finally ready to endorse now that it is completed.. I was leary about Mini Implants because it's a big decision financially & cosmetically. I applaud Dr Charles Smith for his outstanding work, he listens & addresses concerns & backs up a detailed & complete procedure. His staff. Lisa, who was a tremendous help handling the office & insurance always with a smile, Tina his assistant. I Thank you All & Highly recommend Dental Works to anyone looking for a Great Dentist .😁 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Made for a long day. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Had my crown and gingivectomy done at Dentalworks, very happy with Dr Charles Smith, and Bruce who did my peridontal cleaning. Both men were very professional, kind and patient; and because I am very nervous about dental work it was truly appreciated. Jennifer the biller/manager is working with me to get the most benefit from my dental insurances, which will mean more dental work in my future. I would recommend them whole heartedly. Kathleen Trombly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2017

long wait to get in but after that it was excellent. assistant was very good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Mostly great. Depends on the dentist. Chano is great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Staff is always friendly and attentive. Hygienist and Dr. Smith do a good job. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

My youngest daughter and then wearing braces for almost 3 years before getting her retainer. She had an adult tooth that never dropped and that had to be taken down. Dental works went through A few orthodontist changes. But despite those setbacks, the staff there has been wonderful specially when we've had to reschedule appointments at the last moment. I would recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2017

My youngest daughter and then wearing braces for almost 3 years before getting her retainer. She had an adult tooth that never dropped and that had to be taken down. Dental works went through A few orthodontist changes. But despite those setbacks, the staff there has been wonderful specially when we've had to reschedule appointments at the last moment. I would recommend them. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.